CRONIMET Nordic OÜ

Jalaka 60B, 50109 Tartu

Phone: +372 740 0510

Fax: +372 740 0612

E-mail: info@em.ee

Reg. nr 12720745

VAT EE101742665

SEB Pank AS

S.W.I.F.T EEUHEE2X

IBAN EE921010220234898227

Scrap yard

Tallinn/Downtown scrap yard

 Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat, Sun closed

Juurdeveo 25G, 11313 Tallinn
NB! Entrance from Kauba Street

Head of Department:

Kaido Kirsipuu

Phone: +372 5855 8780

E-mail kaido@em.ee

Price list

Tallinn/Lasnamäe scrap yard

Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat-Sun closed

Vesse tn 7, 11415 Tallinn 

Head of Department:

Kaido Kirsipuu

Phone: +372 5855 8780

E-mail kaido@em.ee

Price list

Tartu scrap yard

Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat-Sun closed

Jalaka 60B, 50109 Tartu

Head of Department:

Janno Talvik

Phone: +372 510 5780

E-mail janno@em.ee

Pirce List

Viljandi scrap yard

Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat-Sun closed

Tomuski tee 10, 71013 Viljandi vald

Head of Department:

Raido Kaup

Phone: +372 5344 1383

E-mail raido@em.ee

Price list

Jõgeva scrap yard

Mon, Wed, Fri 8–16.30; Tue, Thu, Sat, Sun closed

Turu 13, 48303 Jõgeva

Head of Department:

Andres Pedjak

Phone: +372 501 7752

E-mail andres@em.ee

Price list

Paldiski scrap yard

Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat-Sun closed

Rae põik 8, 76805 Paldiski

Head of Department:

Sergei Danilin

Phone: +372 511 4229

E-mail sergei@em.ee

Price list

Kohtla-Järve scrap yard

Mon-Fri 8–17, Sat-Sun closed

Kauba 3c, 30328 Kohtla-Järve

Head of Department:

Juri Soasepp

Phone: +372 510 0355

E-mail: juri@em.ee

Price list

MENU

This website uses cookies.
Please read our Privacy Policy.