Skip to content

Contact

CRONIMET Nordic OÜ

Reg. nr 12720745
VAT EE101742665
LHV Pank AS
S.W.I.F.T LHVBEE22
IBAN EE207700771005541220

Scrap yard

Tallinn/Downtown

Mon-Fri 8–17
Sat-Sun closed

Juurdeveo 25G, 11313 Tallinn
NB! Entrance from Kauba Street

Head of Department:
Juri Soasepp

Phone: +372 5252 875
E-mail juri@em.ee

Price list

Tallinn/Lasnamäe

Mon-Fri 8–17
Sat-Sun closed

Vesse tn 7, 11415 Tallinn

Head of Department:
Juri Soasepp

Phone: +372 5194 2630
E-mail juri@em.ee

Price list

Tartu

Mon-Fri 8–17
Sat-Sun closed

Jalaka 60B, 50109 Tartu

Head of Department:
Janno Talvik

Phone: +372 510 5780
E-mail janno@em.ee

Price list

Viljandi

Mon-Fri 8–17
Open on the last Saturday of each month 9-13
Sun closed

Tomuski tee 10, 71013 Viljandi vald

Head of Department:
Raido Kaup

Phone: +372 5344 1383
E-mail raido@em.ee

Price list

Jõgeva

Wed, Fri 8–16.30
Sat 9-14 opened
Mon, Tue, Thu, Sun closed

Turu 13, 48303 Jõgeva

Responsible in the department:
Oskar Pedjak

Phone: +372 501 7752
E-mail oskar@em.ee

Elar Veedla
elar@em.ee

Price list

Paldiski

Mon-Fri 8–17
Sat-Sun closed

Rae põik 8, 76805 Paldiski

Head of Department:
Sergei Danilin

Phone: +372 511 4229
E-mail sergei@em.ee

Price list

Kohtla-Järve

Mon-Fri 8–17
Sat-Sun closed

Kauba 3c, 30328 Kohtla-Järve

Head of Department:
Juri Soasepp

Phone: +372 510 0355
E-mail: juri@em.ee

Price list