CRONIMET Nordic OÜ

Jalaka 60B, 50109 Tartu

Telefon: +372 740 0510

Fax: +372 740 0612

E-post: info@em.ee

Reg. nr 12720745

VAT EE101742665

SEB Pank AS

S.W.I.F.T EEUHEE2X

IBAN EE921010220234898227

Kokkuostupunktid

Tallinn/Kesklinn

 E-R 8-17, L, P suletud

Juurdeveo 25G, 11313 Tallinn
NB! Sissepääs Kauba tänavalt

Osakonnajuhataja:

Kaido Kirsipuu

tel +372 5855 8780

e-post kaido@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Tallinn/Lasnamäe

E-R 8-17, L-P suletud

Vesse tn 7, 11415 Tallinn 

Osakonnajuhataja:

Kaido Kirsipuu

tel +372 5855 8780

e-post kaido@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Tartu

 E-R 8-17, L-P suletud

Jalaka 60B, 50109 Tartu

Osakonnajuhataja:

Janno Talvik

tel +372 510 5780

e-post janno@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Viljandi

 E-R 8-17, L ja P suletud

Tomuski tee 10, 71013 Viljandi vald

Osakonnajuhataja:

Raido Kaup

tel +372 5344 1383

e-post raido@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Jõgeva

 E,K,R 8-16.30, T,N,L,P suletud

Turu 13, 48303 Jõgeva

Osakonnajuhataja:

Andres Pedjak

tel +372 501 7752

e-post andres@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Paldiski

E-R 8-17, L-P suletud

Rae põik 8, 76805 Paldiski

Osakonnajuhataja:

Sergei Danilin

tel +372 511 4229

e-post sergei@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Kohtla-Järve

E-R 8-17, L-P suletud

Kauba 3c, 30328 Kohtla-Järve

Osakonnajuhataja:

Juri Soasepp

tel +372 510 0355

E-post juri@em.ee

Hinnakiri

Menüü

See veebileht kasutab küpsiseid
Tutvu meie andmekaitsereeglitega.